Video Ideas

Video ideas are really hard to think of when you’re are thinking about it.But when you’re not thinking about it,ideas just keep popping out but you don’t have time to write it down or anything.And THAT is a really pain in the butt.So my family are having some problems with money right now.And luckily I know a few ways of how to earn money.But I do them for fun too.Like making videos on YouTube Just to let you know, if you become popular on YouTube, eventually YouTube will send you an email and asks you to join the YouTube Partnership program.And then you will earn money from the videos you make.Also,you can earn money from blogs.But don’t get me wrong,like I said,I do this for my interest too.I am having some problems with some video ideas so maybe I thought,”Hey,awesome people that looks at my blog will help me!”.So if you guys have any video ideas that doesn’t involve too much skill then,ya know, tell me in the comments!

Feel free to check out my YouTube channel!: http://www.youtube.com/user/YufanXiujun

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Video Ideas

  1. I have fun with, cause I discovered exactly what I used to be looking for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

Leave a Reply

